Friday, May 15, 2009

Free Coldplay live album

Coldplay has been giving away free copies of their live album LeftRightLeftRightLeft at their 2009 concerts. The album is available online today here. Songs are as follows...

1) Glass of Water
2) Clocks
3) 42
4) Strawberry Swing
5) Hardest Part/Postcards from Far Away
6) Viva La Vida
7) Death Will Never Conquer
8) Fix You
9) Death and All His Friends

It's awesome that Coldplay is doing this for their fans. Who doesn't love a freebie in this economy?

No comments:

Post a Comment